Print

Overview

  • This article will explain how to merge two Customers.

Merging Two Customers

  1. Open the Customer you want to merge into another Customer Card.
  2. Click Merge Customer.
  3. Select the Merge To Customer and click OK.
  4. The following data will transfer to the other Customer:
    • Customer Sites
    • Activity Logs
    • Jobs
    • Quotes
    • Leads
  5. You are then asked if you would like to delete the Customer.
Previous How to Import Leads
Next How to Merge Sites
Table of Contents
Categories: